Sunday, April 01, 2012

New Music: Chris Brown “Sweet Love” & “How I Feel” (Video)

chris Brown Sweet Love

Chris Brown is not letting up this week. If appearing on 
Nicki Minaj and DJ Khaled’s singles weren’t enough, fans we’re treated to the announcement of his new singlestoday. The multi-talented star releases the first of two singles, “Sweet Love.”  DOWNLOAD HERE The R&B jam takes us to the bedroom as Breezy serenades and simply asks that special woman to strip. Remember, there’s still another single to come featuring Wiz Khalifa and Big Sean titled “Til I Die.” Fortune arrives on May 8.

Watch "How I Feel" video below and drop your comment...thank you

Post a Comment